UPCOMING EVENTS

acssw 7.jpg

Friday, December 16th
8:00AM-10:00AM PT / 10:00AM-12:00PM CT / 11:00AM-1:00PM ET

The Elegant Therapeutic Dance of Self-Disclosure in Sex Therapy

Presented by James C. Wadley, Ph.D., CST-S

Two CEUs available

Registration Link:  https://events.eventzilla.net/e/the-elegant-therapeutic-dance-of-selfdisclosure-in-sex-therapy-2138572213

For more information, contact: officeofce@thechicagoschool.edu

Non-ACSSW Events

“Ethically Treating Sexual Issues: Discussion of the Knowledge-Based Decision-Making Matrix” webinar

December 2nd from 2-4:30pm ET

https://bit.ly/3PyRepn

Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program

Brooks College of Health | Department of Public Health

University of North Florida

2022 National Sex Ed Conference

Atlantic City, NJ

December 13-15, 2022

https://sexedconference.com/register/

Center for Sex Education